Twitter

Thomas Hinderwell
Thomas Hinderwell@ThomasHinPri
  • Thomas Hinderwell It was lovely to see all of the children back today, we managed to achieve 97% attendance for our first day back! S… t.co/2KjjKvHFWh
    1 month 2 weeks ago.
  • David Dennett RT @DDennettDRET: Health and well being day @ThomasHinPri today. Everyone was fully engaged and interested in ways to eating healthy and ex…
    4 months 2 weeks ago.
  • David Dennett RT @DDennettDRET: More photos from today’s Health and well being day @ThomasHinPri. @DRETsport t.co/whFx3fVEN9
    4 months 2 weeks ago.

Events

Term dates for the next two years

To find out more on the local council's website, please click here 

Please be aware that these dates are subject to change, please check with the office.

School Term Dates 2019/20

 

School opens after summer: Thursday 5th September 2019

 

Autumn Half Term:

School Closes: Friday 25th October 2019

School Opens: Tuesday 5th November 2019

 

Christmas Holiday:

School Closes: Friday 20th December 2019

School Opens: Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Spring Half Term 2019:

School Closes: Friday 14th February 2020

School Opens: Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter:

School Closes: Friday 3rd April 2020

School Opens: Tuesday 21st April 2020

 

May Day:

School Closed: Friday 8th May 2020

School Opens: Monday 11th May 2020

 

May Half Term:

School Closes: Friday 22nd May 2020

School Opens: Monday 1st June 2020

 

Summer 2019:

School Closes: Friday 17th July 2020

 

Staff Training Days:

 

Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Wednesday 4th September 2019 Monday 4th November 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 20th April 2020, and Monday 20th July 2020