Twitter

Thomas Hinderwell
Thomas Hinderwell@ThomasHinPri

Events

Term dates for the next two years

To find out more on the local council's website, please click here 

Please be aware that these dates are subject to change, please check with the office.

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Half Term:

School Closes: Thursday 25th October 2018

School Opens: Wednesday 7th November 2018

 

Christmas Holiday:

School Closes: Friday 21st December 2018

School Opens: Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Spring Half Term 2019:

School Closes: Friday 22nd February 2019

School Opens: Monday 4th March 2019

 

Easter:

School Closes: Friday 12th April 2019

School Opens: Tuesday 30th April 2019

 

May Day:

School Closed: Monday 6th May 2019

School Opens: Tuesday 7th May 2019

 

May Half Term:

School Closes: Friday 24th May 2019

School Opens: Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Summer 2019:

School Closes: Friday 19th July 2019

 

Staff Training Days:

 

Friday 26th October 2018, Monday 5th November 2018, Tuesday 6th November 2018, Monday 7th January 2019, Monday 29th April 2019 and Monday 22nd July 2019